businesses located at central park 

Central Park Corporate Centre provides and exceptional environment within a central location. Close to public transport and onsite amenities, Central Park is a thriving business community with 11 multilevel buildings accommodation over 50 businesses and 2,200 employees. 

Business name Building number Website
2 Cheap Cars Limited Building 5 www.2cheapcars.co.nz
AJ's Smile Superette  Building 10   -
AscenderHCM  Building 3  www.ascenderhcm.com
Blackmores  Building 10 www.blackmoresnz.co.nz
Calibre Consulting
Building 8 www.calibreconsulting.co 
Checkmate Tools  Building 5 
Clorox  Building 8 www.betterliving.co.nz 
Colgate/Palmolive  Building 10   www.colgate.com 
Covidien  Building 5  www.medtronic.com
CPSO Serviced Offices  Building 10  www.cpso.co.nz
Department of Corrections   Building 2  www.corrections.govt.nz 
Designertech  Building 10  www.designertech.co.nz
Dimension Software Ltd  Building 5  www.dimensionsoftware.co.nz 
Discover the World Marketing  Building 5  www.discovertheworld.com 
Dole Musa  Building 5  www.dolenz.co.nz
Drug Free Sport  Building 5 drugfreesport.org.nz 
Edison Consulting Group Ltd Building 3  www.edison.co.nz 
Endace  Building 2  www.endace.com
Federal Pacific  Building 5  www.federalpacific.com
First National  Building 5  www.firstnational.co.nz
Fleetcor  Building 2 www.fleetcor.com
Genesis  Building 7 www.genesisenergy.co.nz
Glory Global Solutions Building 6 www.atsltd.co.nz 
Great Potentials  Building 5  www.greatpotentials.org.nz
George Western Foods  Building 3  www.gwfbaking.co.nz
Hays Recruitment  Building 5  www.hays.net.nz
Hills Pet Nutrition  Building 10 www.hillspet.co.nz
Intercad NZ  Building 5 www.intercad.co.nz 
ISAC New Zealand Ltd Building 5 www.isac.co.nz
Jet IT  Building 5 www.jetit.co.nz 
KiwiHarvest  KiwiHarvest  www.kiwiharvest.org.nz
Kreem Cafe  Buildings 7 & 8 www.kreem.co.nz
Lacklands  Building 2 www.lacklands.co.nz
Leap Thought  Building 3 www.leapthought.co.nz
Lollipops Educare  Building 9 www.lollipopseducare.co.nz
Macrennie Construction Building 10 www.macrennie.com
Mars  Building 10 www.mars.com
NZ Health Partnerships  Building 2 www.nzhealthpartnerships.co.nz
Omya New Zealand Limited  Building 2 www.omya.com
KempsWier Lawyers Building 10 www.kempsweir.co.nz
PZ Cussons  Building 3 www.pzcussons.com
Reset Fitness  Building 9  www.resetfitness.co.nz
Restaurant Brands  Building 7 www.restaurantbrands.co.nz 
RWA  Building 5 www.rwa.co.nz
Salmat  Building 8 www.salmat.com.au
Sealord Group Limited  Building 8 www.sealord.com
Simplot  Building 2 www.simplot.com.au
Sivantos PTY Limited  Building 5  www.sivantos.com
Sunbeam  Building 5 www.sunbeam.co.nz
Toshiba NZ  Building 2 www.mytoshiba.co.nz
Westpac  Building 8 www.westpac.co.nz
Workbridge  Building 14 www.workbridgeincorporated.virtuozzo.co.nz
Youi  Building 1 www.youi.co.nz

 

Building 8
Building
Building 10 
Building 10 
Building 5
Building 5

Building number

Building number

Building number
Building number
Building number

Building 10
Building 10
Building 10
Building 10
Building 10
Building 10
Building 8
Building 8

Building 5

Building 10
ISAC New Zealand Ltd 
ISAC New Zealand Ltd 
ISAC New Zealand Ltd

Macrennie Construction
Macrennie Construction
Building 10

Building 5
Building 5