GMT Annual Meeting - Voting Result | New Zealand
You are accessing the Global Goodman site. Are you looking for your local Goodman site?

GMT Annual Meeting - Voting Result

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Goodman (NZ) Limited, the Manager of Goodman Property Trust is pleased to announce the voting result from the Annual Meeting held today.

Resolution 1, re-appointing Susan Paterson as an Independent Director of the Manager, was approved by Unitholders. Of the 801,323,773 Units voted in the poll, 73.3% were in favour of the resolution and 26.7% against.

For further information please contact:

John Dakin 
Chief Executive Officer 
Goodman (NZ) Limited  
(021) 321 541 

Andy Eakin 
Chief Financial Officer 
Goodman (NZ) Limited 
(021) 305 316